Sunday, September 13, 2020

My Book Review: Live Free Or Die – This Is The Most Important Election Of Our Lives

Book Title: Live Free Or Die: America (And The World) On The Brink

Author: Sean Hannity

Live Free Or Die

When I was a liberal, I hated Sean Hannity. Why? Because leftists on TV told me to hate him. I had never actually seen one of his episodes.  But when I was a liberal, I didn't think for myself.  I let others think for me. Today, as a conservative, I'm no longer clueless.

Since becoming a conservative, I've seen lots of Hannity episodes. Sean annoys me sometimes. He annoys me when he constantly interrupts people (although he's doing that less now.)  He annoys me when he says, "unpeeling an onion." (I make mistakes, and I'm no grammar Nazi but is it "unpeeling an onion" or peeling an onion?)  But for the most part, I like Sean, and I absolutely like his politics.

Sean's LIVE FREE OR DIE: AMERICA (AND THE WORLD) ON THE BRINK is a well-written book that painstakingly explains why America (and the world) is in serious trouble. I'm an American, a conservative, and a proud nationalist.  America is the greatest country in the world, and I'm proud to live here.  But America is currently being polluted by crazy leftwing radicals, and if we don't get a handle on it, America, as we know it, will die.

LIVE FREE OR DIE is not as exciting or entertaining a read as, say, a book by Milo Yiannopoulos or Donald Trump Jr., but in these serious times, that doesn't matter. Read LIVE FREE OR DIE to educate yourself on how radical leftists worked their way to the attention they got from corrupt politicians, like Nancy Pelosi, and a corrupt media.  Read the book to understand the motives of social justice warriors, leftists who control our academia, the deep state, and more.

Speaking of the deep state, remember when it used to be considered a myth?  Not anymore. Thanks to an outspoken President Trump and a few other Republicans who are not spineless, we now know the deep state is very real.

I agree with President Trump that the only way he'll lose this election is through leftist rigging. The radical left will do anything, by any means necessary, to gain power, and that includes rigging the election.  Their mail-in ballot shenanigans have already started.  

As Sean explains, we can't lose this election.  If we do, the radical left's socialist vision – Green New Deal, open borders, socialized medicine, abolishing the Electoral College, etc. - will win.  

I give this book - *****

Next Up: The New Reality

Who do you think will prevail in this election and be sworn-in come 2021 – Trump or Biden?  Let me know in the comments.

Sunday, August 9, 2020

My Book Review: Tobacco, Trusts, and Trump: Are You Familiar With the Tobacco Wars?


Tobacco, Trusts, and Trump


Book Title: Tobacco, Trusts, and Trump: How America's Forgotten War Created Big Government

Author: Jim Rumford

"Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it." George Santayana

Are you familiar with the Tobacco Wars? I'll be honest. I wasn't until I read TOBACCO, TRUSTS, AND TRUMP. If you know leftists, they're not big on facts, just ideology. If you don't accept their doctrine, they couldn't care less about the facts.

Conservatives, on the other hand, are different. We care about facts, and one of the best ways to beef up our arsenal of facts is to READ.  In TOBACCO, TRUSTS, AND TRUMP, Jim Rumford explains how the period in history where the war between the Great Tobacco Trust and the working class leads to the big, fat government we have today. 

Chances are you weren't taught about the Tobacco Wars in your history classes. Now is the time for you to learn something that the Establishment doesn't want you to know.

Born in Louisville, Kentucky, and raised in Bracken County, Kentucky, Jim Rumford is currently a resident of Dayton, Ohio. He is an award-winning author, entrepreneur, amateur historian, and CEO of Rumford Industrial Group. In TOBACCO, TRUSTS, AND TRUMP, he references an abundant source of information, including his family ties to the Tobacco Wars.

From 1904 to 1910, in America's heartland (or "the flyover states"), 10,000 working-class people made up a secret organization of lawless militia. Due to their anger at corporate greed, these Night Riders terrorized businesses and farms and murdered its residents.

Rumford explains that both sides of his family fought in the Tobacco Wars – one was a Night Rider, and the other was a tobacco businessman selling to the Tobacco Trust. From there, Rumford explains how we're headed toward more turmoil, similar to the bloody Tobacco Wars.

Every conservative knows that the leftist Establishment couldn't care less about American freedom. They're all about power. President Trump got elected because the working class got sick of being forgotten.  

The Tobacco Wars was an early populist uprising against the Establishment. Rumford warns that we're headed there again unless we protect our freedoms granted to us by the Declaration of Independence, the Constitution, and the Bill of Rights. We have the freedom to make our way in a capitalist system rather than the socialist system that the Establishment dreams about, and we must not lose it.

I highly recommend that you read TOBACCO, TRUSTS, AND TRUMP to not only learn about the 20th-century Tobacco Wars but how the Establishment has sold us out, and how capitalism and creating your own income is the key to protecting yourself from Government tyrants in the Age of Trump.

TOBACCO, TRUSTS, AND TRUMP is a quick read at only a little over 170 pages.  Get the paperback for $17.99 or get the eBook free with Kindle Unlimited.

Jim Rumford's WEBSITE – TheTobaccoWars.com

Be sure to check out this quick video featuring Jim Rumford:

I give this book - *****

Next Up: Live Free Or Die

I think it's a shame that I had never heard of the Tobacco Wars.  However, I'm glad I know now.  Did you know about the Tobacco Wars? Please leave a comment!


Monday, June 22, 2020

My Book Review: Doboro The Bottlenecker - When Adversity Becomes An Asset


Doboro The Bottlenecker

Book Title: Doboro The Bottlenecker

Author: Kevin M. Kraft

For this blog, I don't often read fiction. However, every once in a while, I'll do it as long as the fiction book is conservative. DOBORO THE BOTTLENECKER, by author Kevin M. Kraft, was hard for me to put down. 

Check out the trailer for DOBORO THE BOTTLENECKER.

It's not only action-packed, but it also includes poignant human moments that only a skilled author, such as Kraft, can create. Doboro's relationships with the various females in the book, for example, will leave you thinking about them long after you're finished reading the book. That's how special an author Kraft is.

Kevin M. Kraft is an award-winning author and screenwriter, as well as a singer-songwriter, cigar box guitar guru (and founder of the annual Kansas City Cigar Box Guitar Festival), actor, motion-picture director, and producer. He resides in Kansas City, Missouri with his wife and children. DOBORO THE BOTTLENECKER is currently being developed into a film by Kraft's motion picture production company Heaven's Wheel.

I told Mr. Kraft that I don't review books that aren't conservative.  So how does the fiction book DOBORO THE BOTTLENECKER have a conservative theme? 

Dave Granger, a black man, who later changes his name to Doboro, begins as a security guard for Jamong Takuma. Trained in martial arts and traditional weaponry over guns, Granger experiences a catastrophic event that profoundly changes his physical body.  

If something like that happens to you, you have two ways to go. You can feel sorry for yourself and give up. Or, you can accept what has happened to you and fight to live your life.  

One of the main aspects of being a conservative is personal responsibility.  That means that you don't blame others for your situations and circumstances. You take stock of your life and work to improve it.  That's what Doboro does. He overcomes extreme adversity with a fighting spirit.  Along the way, what is perceived as a weakness is actually a gift and his greatest asset. Here is an excellent article on 12 Reflections on Personal Responsibility.

DOBORO THE BOTTLENECKER is a quick read, something you can read over a weekend.  Get the eBook for $2.99 or free with Kindle Unlimited.  Get the paperback for $12.99.

I give this book - *****

Next Up: (To be determined)

Martial Arts involves personal responsibility, mental clarity, strength, and courage. Have you ever practiced it?




Tuesday, May 26, 2020

My Book Review: A Nation Gone Under – Can America Be Saved?


A Nation Gone Under


Book Title: A Nation Gone Under
Author: Robert C. Purvis IV

"If we ever forget that we are one nation under God, then we will be a nation gone under." President Ronald Reagan

Purvis is a Christian, a conservative, an author and political consultant. He has a "track record of challenging thinkers on both ends of the political and religious spectrums. With a unique message that centers on the idea that a moral rejuvenation is the only means by which to save American society, Robert challenges proponents of all ideologies to re-examine current popular thinking. Robert has a Bachelor of Science degree from Mississippi State University."

Buy A NATION GONE UNDER at Amazon or Barnes & Noble

~~

Robert Purvis' book A NATION GONE UNDER is not only well-written but a quick read, which is ideal for busy individuals on the go. In the book, Purvis traces America's decline due to Marxist ideologies and what we need to do to save the USA and restore it to the country it deserves to be.

Of the many things I love about reading conservative books one is the authors are intelligent and fact-based over emotions. Purvis is no different. The points in his book I either learned for the first time or they were reminders of what is going on in today's American society. 

Did you know?

President Woodrow Wilson introduced the "first major deluge of socialist policies," and that he once wrote, "The trouble with the theory [of limited and divided government] is that government is not a machine, but a living thing. . . It is modified by its environment, necessitated by its tasks, shaped to its functions by the sheer pressure of life." 

A "living" interpretation of the Constitution is against the views of conservatives. We conservatives echo Carl Higbies' view in CRISIS OF CULTURE. We not only believe in but we also respect the United States Constitution and we do not consider it a "living document," as Higbie explains, that can be changed at will. We apply an "originalist philosophy" that considers the Constitution a "dead" document OR one that should not be changed.

Did you know?

Common Core, an educational initiative sponsored by the National Governors Association (NGA) and the Council of Chief State School Officers (CCSSO) is an initiative conservatives reject. As Purvis reported, nine years after the implementation of Common Core both ACT and SAT scores declined, and Common Core "consists of a Progressive form of education that focuses on social ideas rather than teaching actual facts of history, science, and mathematics."

When you "dumb down" individuals, it's easier for leftist politicians with a progressive agenda to control the masses.

Did you know?

TV programs such as "Friends," "Glee," "The Golden Girls," "Charlie's Angels," "Desperate Housewives," "The Mary Tyler Moore Show," "Three's Company," and "Roseanne" contain propaganda to further a leftist political agenda. The co-creator of "Friends," for example, said she "put together a staff of mainly liberal people." The creator of "The Golden Girls," Susan Harris, said conservatives were "idiots" with "medieval minds."

Did you know?

Occupy, a progressive movement, committed more than four hundred crimes including rapes, thefts, property damage, drug abuse, etc. that the mainstream media did not report. In addition, Purvis reports that the media also failed to report the various anti-American groups that funded Occupy including Communist Party USA, American Nazi Party, Socialist Party USA, etc. Plus, individuals such as Louis Farrakhan and Barack Obama voiced support for the movement.

Did you know?

Obama's slogan "Forward" has communist and socialist roots. For example in 1904, Vladimir Lenin's Bolshevists published the first edition of  Vperyod, which means "Forward." The Italian Socialist Party, founded in 1892 and dissolved in 1994, and where Benito Mussolini was a member, had an official newspaper called Avanti, which means "Forward."

Did you know?

A huge problem for conservatives is watching spineless, weak Republicans not push back on leftist policies. When Lt. Colonel Allen West asserted that up to 81 members of the Democratic Party are members of the Communist Party, Republicans, instead of supporting West, gerrymandered West's district and prevented him from being re-elected.

These and many other points are highlighted in the book that every conservative should read. You may learn things you didn't know. Otherwise, you need to be reminded of what you already know.

My only issue with Purvis' book is his stance on homosexuality. He believes that it is eroding American family values, Christian values, and morality. My response to that is that I don't believe homosexuality is a choice, nor do I believe it's wrong. I believe in God, and I read the Bible, but I'm not a Fundamentalist Christian, and I no longer practice organized religion. 

Humans ruined my desire to attend church, not God. I will always believe in God. I grew up attending Christian churches, and my belief and faith in God, even during the worst times of my life, never left. I have been extraordinarily blessed by God, in more ways than I could ever imagine. God is good.

However, I will never believe that a homosexual is an amoral person simply for being homosexual. There are factions of the LGBT community that have given the LGBT community a bad name. For example, parts of the trans community are trying to take over the entire LGBT community with demands that will never make any sense to me.  In my mind, now and always, there are two sexes. Period. If a trans "female," for example, competes against a cis female in a sport such as cross country, I do not believe that's fair. Men and women are not the same, and becoming a trans "female" doesn't change that.

With that said, I highly recommend Purvis' book. You can read it in one sitting as he clearly lays out in succinct tight descriptions why America is at risk of becoming a nation we will no longer recognize.

I give this book - *****

Next Up: Doboro the Bottlenecker

What is the one thing that bothers you most about a changing America? Please let me know in the comments. 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

My Book Review: The Trial of Roger Stone - When the Deep State Doesn't Get Its Way

The Trial of Roger Stone

Book Title: The Trial of Roger Stone
Author: Milo Yiannopoulous

When I was a liberal, I thought America was a just country.  I felt a kangaroo court system didn't exist in the U.S.A.  Now that I'm a conservative, I'm not so na├»ve.  I read books, and I get my information from other sources besides, for example, cable news. I'm sorry I didn't get a clue until I became a conservative, in my middle-age, but better late than never.  Thank you to Young Patriot Rising for recommending that I read and review THE TRIAL OF ROGER STONE.

THE TRIAL OF ROGER STONE, by Milo Yiannopoulos, angered me, just like so many other conservative books I've read, such as PROFILES IN CORRUPTION or  UNFREEDOM OF THE PRESS, angered me.  I love the United States of America, but I can't believe I live in a country where the kind of injustices, such as what was done to General Michael Flynn, happen here. All because a crooked woman didn't get her turn in the White House, and all because a bunch of other deep state swamp creatures hates President Donald Trump.

Roger Stone is a 67-year-old political consultant, a loyal Trump supporter, a fashionable dresser, and author of bestselling books, such as THE CLINTONS' WAR ON WOMEN.  He is also HATED by the left, especially the fake news leftist media.  We all remember when a S.W.A.T. team, helicopters, etc. stormed Stone's house in Fort Lauderdale to march him out in handcuffs in front of the cameras owned by fake news CNN as if he were some serial killer found after a long cold case. 

In THE TRIAL OF ROGER STONE, Milo, who was there for the trial, explains in exquisite detail why Judge Amy Berman Jackson is one of the most crooked federal judges you'll ever meet, and why the jury, composed of Trump haters such as Tomeka Hart, was stacked against Stone from the start. Says Milo, "This is about Roger Stone.  But it's also about the wretched systemic failures and wretched people in the American intelligence, law enforcement, and political establishments that some people collectively call the "deep state."

I remember when the "deep state" was universally considered a conspiracy theory, especially by leftists.  However, thanks to our great President Donald Trump, who exposed the "deep state" as very real, it is no longer a myth.  The "deep state" is a term that many conservatives now use. The players in the "deep state" such as Judge Amy Berman Jackson, Hillary Clinton, Barack Obama, James Comey, John Brennan, James Clapper, Peter Strzok, Lisa Page, Robert Mueller, Adam Schiff, and on and on have been exposed for the snakes in the grass that they are.

Milo, a friend of Roger Stone's, is one of my favorite writers. He is an award-winning journalist and a New York Times-bestselling author. Milo is gay, proudly flamboyant, and out-of-the-closet. He is also one of the most controversial conservative figures (due to what comes out of his mouth, not because he's gay) right there along with Alex Jones.  DANGEROUS, Milo's most famous book, is one of the best books I've ever read. I couldn't put it down. I don't agree with everything Milo says, but he is a brilliant man, and he's an excellent writer. 

I learned the truth about Milo when I watched him on a Tucker Carlson episode.  I was a new conservative, and therefore, I still believed some of the bullshit spewed by leftists.  I didn't like Milo, even though I had never listened to him or read one of his books.  I had let leftists think for me concerning the entire Leslie Jones Twitter saga.

It wasn't until I watched Milo on Tucker that I realized how wrong I was.  Thankfully, today, I have become thoroughly educated about Milo. I think for myself when it comes to the 35-year-old conservative as I do with every other issue.

Anyone familiar with Milo knows he's got a mouth, which gets him in trouble. He doesn't hold back on describing Judge Jackson.

Jackson has the personality of stodgy fruit pudding and the countenance to match. She has a man's face, but a man's face left out in the sun, as though she has one of those floppy silicon serial killer masks permanently stitched to her head. She is unremarkable, frumpy, and her hair makes me gag. She comes across like a woman with no gay friends, which for a Democrat in the twenty-first century is unthinkable.  If it weren't for the three loud knocks on the door and an "All rise!" I don't think anyone would notice Amy Berman Jackson walk into a room.  Maybe that's why she became a judge, so people can't pretend they don't see her. 

OUCH!

In THE TRIAL OF ROGER STONE, Milo gives us a thorough description of how Amy Berman Jackson's courtroom was a kangaroo court from the start. "Never in my life have I sat in a courtroom and watched a put-up job unfold before my very eyes, and experienced a chill creeping down my spine as I slowly come to realize the terrifying power of a team of government lawyers determined to take someone down, whether they committed a crime or not, and how the full might of the American jurisprudential system kneels to accommodate them," says Milo.

In the book, especially near the end, Milo takes cheap shots at Trump, a cheap shot at Turning Point U.S.A., etc.  Milo is the kind of person who likes attention.  So I think he's angrier that nobody on the right gives him that attention, at least not anymore. He's been, unjustly, banned from all the major social media platforms; he's not invited to major conservative events (such as the social media summit at the White House), and no prominent conservative ever talks about him.  Milo is, as I said earlier, controversial.  So he's basically persona non grata.  In other words, Milo is bad for business, and that's a chance you take when you're incredibly controversial. 

That said, I do agree with Milo, 100 percent, that President Trump must pardon Roger Stone. On February 20, 2020, Stone was sentenced to 40 months in federal prison. According to Milo, the Stone family has lost their home, their savings, and their life insurance, all because he refused to give the deep state what they wanted. This kind of shit should never happen in America, but it does.

Perhaps Trump is waiting until he's re-elected to pardon Stone.  I don't know. But I learned a long time ago to trust Trump. He knows what he's doing. He'll pardon Roger Stone at the right time.


I give this book - ****

Next Up: A Nation Gone Under

Do you believe President Trump should pardon Roger Stone? Please let me know in the comments.


Patriots!  Check out the wide variety of patriotic gear at More94!


Saturday, April 25, 2020

My Book Review: The Long Game: A Memoir – Learn the Truth About Mitch McConnell Without Fake News

The Long Game


Before I get to my review, I hope you all are staying safe and healthy during this COVID mess.  That said, I happen to be a free-thinking American who is beginning to question everything.  I strongly encourage you to watch this video before the leftist soy boys at YouTube take it down.  Dr. Erickson COVID-19 Briefing will tell you some things you need to think about.  The video is one hour long. Who cares?  Spend the hour. If the video is gone, that means the leftist soy boys at YouTube took it down.  So watch it now, and come back to my review later!  I mean it! After that, watch Dr. Erickson COVID-19 Briefing Part Two. (Part 2 is approximately 10 minutes.)

Now, on to the review:

Book Title: The Long Game: A Memoir
Author: Mitch McConnell

THE LONG GAME: A MEMOIR, by Mitch McConnell, helped me to learn about him and his life. Instead of reading his book, I listened to it via audio. I'm not big on audiobooks. I've been reading the traditional way all my life, and that's the way I prefer. However, Mitch has a soothing voice for an audiobook.

Mitch McConnell is 78-years-old and from Kentucky. He is the Senate Majority Leader. If you want to learn about Mitch's life without input from fake news media, this is a great book to read or to listen to.

By the way, if you listen to the audiobook, it doesn't include the foreword written by President Donald J. Trump. So, if you don't buy the book to read, I suggest you go to Amazon, look up the book, and take a look at the "Look Inside" of the book to read the forward by Trump. "Transforming the federal judiciary is the ultimate long game!" says Trump. He's right. McConnell is the perfect partner to achieve that goal.

Some of the facts you'll learn about Mitch:

1. He overcame childhood polio.

2. He's married to Elaine Chao, who is a 67-year-old. She was born in Taipei, Taiwan, and immigrated to the United States when she was a child. She's been married to Mitch since 1993, and she currently serves as the United States Secretary of Transportation.

3. Mitch couldn't care less about hanging with the rich in Nantucket. He'd rather spend a quiet evening with his wife or tailgate with his wife and other friends at the University of Louisville football games.

4. Mitch has had problems with his heart over the years.

5. He loves studying history.

6. He believes patience and perseverance are the hallmarks of his life and career.

One of the most interesting things I heard from Mitch was his opinion about "Professor Obama," as he calls him. Mitch considers Obama uber-liberal, someone who talks down to people, and someone full of himself. I completely agree. In fact, the reason I walked away from the Democrats is BECAUSE of Obama.

One of the reasons I left the Democrats was because of Obamacare, which angered me in more ways than one. As Mitch said, it was one of his "blatant attempts to Europeanize the country."

Mitch says that Obamacare was worse than the disease, and I agree. Mitch didn't want a single Republican to vote for it, because it didn't deserve bipartisan support. I agree with that too.

Obama shoved it down our throats because he could, even though it raised taxes and raised premiums. It's the leftist way. Furthermore, the roll-out was a colossal failure.

That Obamacare website Obama threw together was an embarrassment. As Mitch said, "The Affordable Care Act was an oxymoron."

In THE LONG GAME, Mitch starts with his childhood to his position in the Senate. It's an informative and enjoyable look at a person who I consider a winner – a hard worker who worked on his goals and dreams and who accomplished them.

I give this book - ****

Next Up: The Trial of Roger Stone

What are your thoughts on Mitch McConnell? Or, if you watched the videos I suggested, what are your thoughts on what the doctors said?

****

Patriots!  Check out the wide variety of patriotic gear at More94!


Monday, March 23, 2020

My Book Review: Fighting the Promise - What Happens When a Chinese Government Invasion Disrupts Life

Fighting the Promise


Book Title: Fighting the Promise
Author: F. Allan Roth

FIGHTING THE PROMISE, by F. Allan Roth, is an interesting religious fiction book, to say the least. It's not just the story of what happens when the Chinese government infiltrates America and takes over the American government. It's the story of how followers of the Mormon religion, living in Idaho, react to the infiltration. FIGHTING THE PROMISE is told from three different viewpoints: Stuart, Miranda, and Ellen.

F. Allan Roth is an American author who writes fantasy novels and LDS fiction. He likes to fly fish on the South Fork of the Snake River. He ties his own flies and builds his own bamboo fly rods and wooden boats. He also is an amateur mycologist, and enjoys hunting (and eating) wild mushrooms and berries. He and his wife, Jerelyn, live in Idaho. At last count, they have seven children, twenty-five grandchildren, and six great-grandchildren.

Follow F. Allan Roth:

Facebook

Twitter 

Amazon Author Page

Let me say this at the outset. I am not a Mormon, and I know very little about the Mormon faith. So I tried not to let my ignorance about Mormons cloud my judgment.

You don't have to be a Mormon to read this book.  Anyone of Christian faith can relate in some way to FIGHTING THE PROMISE.  Christians are taught to trust in the Lord. However, that trust can get tested when things get tough.  How should we respond?

What bothered me about FIGHTING THE PROMISE is how Bishop Stuart Holliwell, the leader of the local Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints congregation, reacted to the Chinese taking over, especially with the devastation that happens. However, his goal was to follow the teachings of the Book of Mormon, specifically that America's collapse is a fulfillment of an ancient prophetic promise from the Book of Mormon.

That said, when Stuart's wife Elly makes an important decision, I was entirely on her side.  I thought to myself, "Good for you!  I would do the same thing." But again, I'm not Mormon, and I haven't studied the religion.

It also bothered me the way the Chinese conquered America. (Read the book to see what I mean.) All I will say is if we can get overcome in that way, we're not the America we are now.

As far as what I did like, F. Allan Roth does a great job with description.  He has mastered "show don't tell." As reported at the Reedsy blog, "Show, don't tell is a writing technique in which story and characters are related through sensory details and actions rather than exposition. It fosters a style of writing that's more immersive for the reader, allowing them to 'be in the room' with the characters."

However, although Roth is great with description, in my opinion, there's too much of it.  Frankly, FIGHTING THE PROMISE could have been told in half the amount of words Roth has used.

I also liked the way Roth takes us on an adventure from beginning to end.  He is not afraid to show us the best of humanity, along with the worst as peaceful lives change. I did think the ending was abrupt, which surprised me, given Roth's attention to detail throughout the previous parts of the book.

FIGHTING THE PROMISE is a religious fiction book that you should take your time with.  Read a few chapters, think about what you've read, then read some more. If you're like me, you'll appreciate some of what you read, and then other parts will frustrate the heck out of you.  The good news is that all of the emotions you feel when reading this book will likely tidy up with a satisfying ending, although, as I said, abruptly.  Purchase FIGHTING THE PROMISE Here! (Currently, the eBook is $2.99 or free with Kindle Unlimited.  You can also buy the print book for $11.99.)

I give this book - ****

Next Up: The Long Game

~~

8/10/2020 Comments are closed.